语言: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

关于我们 - CEO PR是 Right Angles提供的专业服务。Right Angles是一家公关和数字媒体机构,由Paul Blanchard于2001年在伦敦创建,拥有多名经验丰富的独立专家。

Paul主导着服务的提供。他是客户主要的联系人,全天候提供支持、建议和引导,全身心奉献自己的人脉、经验和热情。在很多新创公关公司,您本来看中的是总经理的能力,但为您服务的却另有其人。我们这里可不一样。

Paul Blanchard

PAUL BLANCHARD

Paul是Right Angles, 的创始人,也是我们的首席顾问。他从17岁开始创业,2001年就成为极具声望的专业顾问。客户认为Paul有能力促成业务和解决问题,既是顾问,也是益友。

除媒体顾问的工作外,Paul还积极参与政治十多年:他曾担任议会顾问,为当地政府服务了六年,并在2005年参加了议会选举,其竞选活动的得票增长幅度全国最高。他拥有法学学位,是英国皇家艺术学会、英国科学研究所以及领导及管理学会的成员。

Paul是热门播客节目Media Focus(媒体聚焦)的主持人,经常就媒体问题在电视和广播上发表评论,并为《赫芬顿邮报》和《公关周刊》撰文。在twitterLinkedIn上与他联系。

James Hutchinson

JAMES HUTCHINSON

James Hutchinson是沟通专家,协助各公司的CEO创作和分发有活力和吸引力的传播资料。他帮助高层领导者在参加Today、Watchdog和Newsnight等节目或接受其他电视、广播和平面媒体采访前做好准备。

他曾引导客户接受议会特别委员会的严苛质询,让他们知道该说什么、怎么说、怎么最安全。

James曾是接受过正规培训的戏剧演员和配音员,特别擅长于讲解技巧,能够帮助客户克服在公众面前讲话的恐惧或疑虑。James还擅长写作,曾为时间紧迫的高管代为撰写了无数演讲、声明、信件和其他文章。越是复杂和有争议的内容,他越是得心应手。

Jimmy Leach

JIMMY LEACH

Jimmy Leach是数字顾问,专长于沟通、内容和社交媒体,服务于企业和个人。

他曾为多个高级组织工作,包括政府、媒体和公关机构,如曾担任卫报网站(Guardian.co.uk)的执行编辑以及《独立报》的数字编辑主任。在政府中,他是两任首相(布莱尔和布朗)的数字沟通主管,以及两任外交大臣(米利班德和黑格)的外交和联邦事务部数字外交主管。他还曾担任Freud Communications的数字总监。作为顾问,他的客户包括Gems Education、Portland Communications、ICANN、Unbound、白金汉宫、新经济基金会、欧洲议会、塞尔维亚政府和International House等。

Donald Steel

DONALD STEEL

Donald曾担任了11年的BBC首席媒体发言人。他现在为伦敦、欧洲、巴尔干半岛、中东和亚太的个人、企业和政府客户服务。

Donald是广受欢迎的国际演讲者、顾问和培训师,擅长解决信誉以及危机管理和长期公司价值间关系的问题。他现在是伦敦经济学院以及威斯敏斯特大学中国媒体中心的客座讲师。他是英国皇家艺术学会成员,2010年,BBC学会吸收他为首个副研究员。

Michael Wilson

MICHAEL WILSON

Michael Wilson是最受尊重的电视商业和经济编辑之一。他现在是Arise Networks(面向非洲的新全球电视服务)的商业和经济编辑部主任。

Michael与他人在1989年共同创立了天空电视台,并努力打造天空电视台的业务部门。2005年,他荣获英国年度商业广播人称号。自从2009年离开天空电视台后,Michael在BBC、ITV、福克斯新闻、半岛电视台和LBC(英国领先的商业谈话电台)工作。他在JazzFM还有一档驾车时间节目。Michael在欧洲和国际各地讲课,并分析国际市场的各个方面,包括非洲、美洲和亚洲。

我们不妨先随意聊聊,绝对保密。点击此处来联系我们……

Choose language: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

ABOUT US - CEO PR is a specialist service from Right Angles, a PR and digital media agency based in London. Founded in 2001 by Paul Blanchard, it includes a team of highly experienced, independent specialists.

The service is led by Paul personally, who remains the key client contact 24/7 for support, advice and guidance; offering his contacts, experience, networks, enthusiasm and total commitment. In many PR set-ups you 'buy into' the MD at the start, but when hired, you actually get someone else looking after you. Not with us.

Paul Blanchard

PAUL BLANCHARD

Paul is the founder of Right Angles, and our principal consultant. An entrepreneur since aged 17, and a professional reputation consultant since 2001, for his clients Paul is an enabler; a consigliere, confidante, adviser, fixer and friend.

Alongside his media consultancy practice, Paul had an active career in politics for over a decade: a former parliamentary advisor, he served six years elected in local government and stood for Parliament in 2005, his campaign gaining the largest vote increase in the country. He has a degree in Law, and Fellowships of the RSA, The Royal Institution, and the Institute of Leadership & Management.

Paul is the presenter of the popular podcast Media Focus, comments regularly on TV and radio on media matters, and writes for The Huffington Post and PR Week. Connect with him on twitter and LinkedIn.

Jimmy Leach

JIMMY LEACH

Jimmy Leach is a digital consultant, specialising in communications, content and social media for organisations and individuals.

He has worked for a number of high profile organisations, in government, media and communications including as executive editor at Guardian.co.uk and as digital director for editorial at The Independent. In government, he was head of digital communications for two Prime Ministers (Blair and Brown) and head of digital diplomacy at the Foreign and Commonwealth Office, for two Foreign Secretaries (Miliband and Hague). He was also digital director at Freud Communications. As a consultant, his clients have included Gems Education, Portland Communications, ICANN, Unbound, Buckingham Palace, the New Economics Foundation, the European Parliament, the Serbian government, and International House, amongst others.

Donald Steel

DONALD STEEL

For 11 years, Donald was the BBC's Chief Media Spokesman. He now works with individual, corporate and government clients in London, Europe, the Balkans, the Middle East and Asia Pacific.

Donald is in demand as an international speaker, adviser and trainer on reputation and the relationship between crisis management and long-term company value. He is a guest lecturer at the London School of Economics and at the China Media Centre of the University of Westminster. He is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts, and in 2010, the BBC Academy made him their first Associate Fellow.

Michael Wilson

MICHAEL WILSON

Michael Wilson is one of television's best-respected business and economics editors. He is now Director of Business and Economics Editor of Arise Networks, a new global television service aimed at Africa.

A founder member of Sky Television in 1989, Michael went on to create Sky's business unit and in 2005 was awarded British Business Broadcaster of the Year. Since leaving Sky in 2009, Michael has broadcast for BBC, ITV, Fox News, Al-Jazeera and LBC, London's leading commercial talk station. He also has a drivetime show on JazzFM. Michael has lectured in Europe and internationally and has also analysed every aspect of the global markets, including Africa, the Americas and Asia.

Let's begin by having a confidential chat, without obligation. Click here to contact us