语言: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

独特的深度定制服务,专业提升领导者的个人形象。

我们只服务于:

首席执行官
全球组织的领导者
成功的企业家
高净值个人
议员和思想领袖
首席执行官
全球组织的领导者
成功的企业家
高净值个人
议员和思想领袖

我们提供的服务:

Connect

为您联络恰当的人士;通过高级别战略引见强化您的人脉

Support

为您提供支持、建议和宣传,帮助您做真正的自己

Secure major UK and global TV

争取英国和全球大型电视、广播和平面媒体的报道和专访

International conferences

组织独家活动,争取在国际会议做重要讲话的机会

Online presence

优化您的在线存在,使用社交媒体为您带来更广泛的受众

Win awards

赢得奖励和荣誉来表彰您对商业和更大群体的贡献

我们怎样做?

我们帮助您做好准备
我们提供战略引见
我们为您构建人际网络
我们创建您的在线内容
我们全天候为您提供支持
我们交付显而易见的成效
我们会:

做您的个人公关

幕后工作

推动您更上一层楼

替您分忧并保护您

时刻准备好在身边支持您

我们不会:

做您公司的公关

取代您现有的公关团队

为您惹麻烦

让您难堪

令您措手不及

我们将身边支持您

我们只为您个人服务,是您个人的参谋。
我们的工作超出传统公关的范畴。我们是忠诚的指导者、称职的聆听者,为您职业的方方面面提供切实可行的解决方案。

我们不会试图改变您

现代的大众和有影响力的人看重真实。他们期待真实的人、真实的意见。不论您是商业领袖、政客还是思想领袖,我们都不会试图改变您,而是为您提供平台,让您做真正的自己。

详细介绍:

获得国家和全球媒体的报道

获得国家和全球媒体的报道

与大多数公关业者不同,我们并不会为报道而报道。我们的职责为您寻找合适的英国和全球大型新闻、电视和广播机构,由它们为您报道。

国内媒体的专访

国内媒体的专访
我们有能力获得任何国内媒体的报道,我们会慎重选择报道类型。我们争取深入务实的专访,为您提供拓展个人想法的空间。我们的客户接受过众多优质媒体的采访,如《金融时报》、《电讯报》、《泰晤士报》和《福布斯》杂志。

受邀撰写高端评论文章

受邀撰写高端评论文章
我们与高级记者有良好的一对一关系。当他们有需要时,我们就可以帮助客户撰文、评论或写专栏。我们可以支持您构思,为您代笔或辅助您自己写作。

电视/广播采访和评论

电视/广播采访和评论
我们的客户是电视、广播节目以及滚动新闻节目的常客,包括Newsnight、彭博、《今日节目》、《全球金融》、天空新闻和BBC News 24。我们争取机会、帮您写稿、做好准备,必要时还会帮您建立自信并消除紧张情绪。

Thought leader

打造成为受认可的思想领袖

我们创造优质的博客和网络内容,让关键人物和媒体能够对您有深入的了解。

确保您的想法和成就不被冒用

确保您的想法和成就不被冒用
商业领袖、企业家和组织高层往往全身心投入在工作中,但其创新或独特视点却让人乘机利用公关占为己有。内部营销团队也没有时间处理此类事务 - 这并非他们的工作重心。这正是我们大展拳脚的地方。我们确保您在本国和海外都获得应有的认可。

博客

博客
个人博客会帮助您提升个人声誉和知名度。我们设计和打造您的博客,使用新肖像并实时更新。有些客户喜欢自己写博文,有些客户则要求完全由我们代写,还有一些客户通过电话说明他们想法,让我们以他们的口吻写作。我们根据您的个人工作方式调整,确保您的博客永远都是最新的。

电子邮件简讯

电子邮件简讯
定期发送的简讯可供记者和潜在的贵人了解您的最新动态。这样还便于您在媒体面前讲出您对每周重大新闻和事件的看法。我们的简讯定期发送给希望获得客户评论的记者。

参与全球发言

参与全球发言

我们为您寻找所有顶级的全球发言机会,就亚洲、中东、欧洲、美国、非洲和南美的全球重磅活动为您提供详细信息、研究和建议。我们为您联系组织方,安排出席活动的方方面面。您要做的就是去会场演讲。我们帮助您明确主旨、起草演讲稿,为您讲话的效果提供反馈意见。对于高端活动,我们甚至可以拍摄您的演讲过程并专业发布到您的博客上 – 这样您的想法不仅能在会场内响起,也将传遍全世界。

以社交媒体实现显而易见的效果

以社交媒体实现显而易见的效果

我们创造在线内容来增加您的知名度,获得媒体和行业内人士的关注。我们为您准备好一切,并按您的需求为您构思、撰稿和制作。

Twitter

Twitter
要想与记者、业内人士和评论员建立长期关系,Twitter至关重要。想法在这里激辩,意见在这里形成。作为思想领袖,您不仅要恰当使用Twitter,还要战略性地用它构建自己的在线影响力。我们为您设立个人Twitter帐户并为您运作。我们可以为您写推文,直到您愿意接手;或者长期为您代笔。我们可以在短期内获得数千个相关的关注者,包括您的重要利益相关者、潜在投资者和国际媒体。

播客

播客
我们组织与简短的广播节目类似的播客,并由您做主持人。嘉宾包括重要的业内人士以及热心于参加客户播客的顶级记者。播客可帮助您接触领域内更广泛的受众,展示您探讨当前事件的能力。我们客户播客的下载量一直是业内最大的。

视频

视频
我们制作专业视频来展示您、您的营销活动和商业活动,并做成作品集向媒体呈现。我们在英国和全世界为CEO和企业家制作他们出镜的优秀视频,包括发布会、演讲、视频博客和日记。

与合适的人联系

与合适的人联系

我们专注于“开放”- 齐心协力为您寻找重要的人士,让您有机会与他们接触。我们还帮助您长期维持这些关系。

为您构造良好的人脉

为您构造良好的人脉
我们明确您需要联络的人士,并帮助您与他们接触。根据您的目标,我们可以为您联系政府、协会、组织或智库中的高层人员,或全球公司的创始人或CEO,或其他相关的高净值个人。我们将帮助您实现您的志向或商业目标。

为您引见合适的媒体人

为您引见合适的媒体人
我们运用自己的网络为您引见有帮助的人士 - 英国和国际重要的媒体人、编辑、高级记者、制作人和节目策划者。一旦爆发新闻,他们需要采访有影响力的人士时,他们会第一个想到您。

new markets

帮助您打入新市场和地区
当您需要在新市场提升知名度并让业务立足时,外部的帮助必不可少。要让业务及其领导者进入新兴市场,这需要经验和很强的媒体关系。我们拥有带领客户进入新兴市场的人脉和经验,包括印度、中东、中欧和非洲。我们还在成熟的市场也有广泛的人际网络,如美国、亚洲和欧洲。

组织享有盛誉的英国和国际活动

组织享有盛誉的英国和国际活动

我们曾经在本国和国外组织了众多商业活动并取得了巨大的成功,如私人晚餐会议、早餐联谊会议和发布会。

英国和国际上的私人晚餐会议

英国和国际上的私人晚餐会议
我们邀请客户的CEO和精心选择的记者参加私人晚餐会议,大获成功。在世界各地一流餐厅私下会面的良机是谁都不想错过的。

组织发布会

组织发布会
除圆桌会议和晚餐活动外,我们还组织和举办更大规模的发布会,如新书发布会和“开放日”活动。这些活动通常在知名的伦敦学会(如英国皇家艺术学会)或国会大厦举行。

圆桌讨论

圆桌讨论
我们在伦敦中心区的私有俱乐部举行早餐会议,您可以针对特定话题引导圆桌讨论,或开展小型的联谊活动。所有列席者都是各自行业的佼佼者,您有必要与他们会面。您要做的就是出席活动。

书籍

书籍

我们有一些客户针对行业内感兴趣的话题写书并大获成功。我们可以为您介绍专业的共同作者、代笔者和编辑,帮您写书。我们还可以为新书进行前期宣传,创造相关内容(包括网站),举行发布会,让您的书长期成功。

帮助和支持您做真正的自己

帮助和支持您做真正的自己

我们希望您做真正的自己。我们来帮助您 - 而不是要改变您。我们不仅帮助您建立媒体关系,还在您事业生活和职业的方方面面支持您。

提供建议,做您的后盾

提供建议,做您的后盾
我们是您的幕后专家,为您事业生活的每个方面提供支持。我们的职责是为您提供有效的专业建议和聆听您的需求。做高层并非易事,我们知道有时您很难与行业内的其他人交谈。我们不仅能当客户的共鸣板,有时还可以做沙袋!

建立您的自信和真诚

建立您的自信和真诚
当上高层后,有时您的自信心会备受打击。您习惯于特定的工作方式,这种方式虽然完全恰当,但并非总是完全真诚。要实现您的最终志向,您需要直来直往。现在新闻就是一条传送带,它对媒体从业人员提出了巨大的需求。所以我们希望您对自己有信心。我们可以帮助您源源不断地为媒体提供有价值的素材。

点击此处来查看我们为客户实现的成效……

Choose language: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

A unique, highly intensive, bespoke service dedicated to raising the personal profile of leaders.

WE ONLY WORK WITH:

Chief Executives
Leaders of global organisations
Successful entrepreneurs
High-net-worth individuals
Parliamentarians and thought leaders
Chief Executives
Leaders of global organisations
Successful entrepreneurs
High-net-worth individuals
Parliamentarians
& thought leaders

WHAT WE DO:

Connect

Connect you with the right people; strengthening your network through strategic introductions at the highest level

Support

Support you, advise you, act as a sounding board and help you be yourself

Secure major UK and global TV

Secure major UK and global TV, radio and print media coverage and feature interviews

International conferences

Organise exclusive events and secure prestigious speaking opportunities at international conferences

Online presence

Optimise your online presence and use social media to bring your views to a wider audience

Win awards

Win awards and honours that recognise your contribution to business and the wider community

HOW DO WE DO THIS?

We get you ready
We make strategic introductions
We make introductions and build connections
We create your online content
We work with you 24/7
We deliver tangible results
WHAT WE DO:

Your personal PR

Work behind the scenes

Accelerate you to the next level

Take the strain and protect you

Prepare and stand beside you

WHAT WE DON'T DO:

Your company's PR

Replace your existing PR team

Create work for you

Expose you to hostile situations

Leave you unprepared

We will be there for you

Because we support you and not your businesses, we act as a personal sounding board. We go beyond traditional PR. We are a loyal advisor and counsellor, there to listen and offer practical solutions in every area of your career.

We don't try to change you

Modern audiences and influencers are looking for authenticity. They want a real person with real opinions. This applies whether you are a business leader, a politician, or a thought leader. We don't try to change you. We provide you with the platform on which to be yourself.

THE DETAIL:

Media coverage

SECURING NATIONAL AND GLOBAL MEDIA COVERAGE

Unlike most other PR people, we're not interested in coverage for its own sake. Rather, it's our job to ensure you get the right kind of major news, TV and radio coverage in the UK and globally.

press

Feature interviews in the national press
Because we can get coverage in any national media, we're choosy about the type of coverage we focus on. We secure in-depth timeless feature interviews that give you the space to expand your ideas. Our clients are featured in high-quality media such as the Financial Times, Telegraph, The Times and Forbes magazine.

comment pieces

Securing invitations to write high-profile comment pieces
We have excellent one-to-one relationships with senior journalists. This means that once you become one of our clients, journalists trust us to help you meet their needs in terms of articles, comment pieces or columns. We can help you develop your ideas, write what's needed on your behalf or support you to write pieces yourself.

interviews

TV/radio interviews and commentating
Our clients are regular guests on TV and radio programmes and rolling news shows including Newsnight, Bloomberg, The Today Programme, World Finance, Sky News and BBC News 24. We secure these opportunities, help you shape your message, prepare and, where necessary, build confidence and banish nerves.

Thought leader

BUILDING RECOGNITION AS A THOUGHT LEADER

We create high-quality mobile compatible blogs and networking collateral that gives key players and the media the in-depth information and understanding they need to connect with you.

accomplishments

Ensuring you proper credit for your ideas and accomplishments
Business leaders, entrepreneurs and people at the very top of organisations can be so focused on their work that this leaves a gap for others to use PR to take the credit for their innovations or unique perspectives. Internal marketing teams also don't have time for this kind of work - it's not at the top of their to-do list. That's where we step in. We can ensure you get the recognition you deserve at home and abroad.

Blog

Blog
A personal blog helps build your reputation and profile. We design and build your blog, commission new portrait photography, and keep it up to date. Some clients like to write their own blog posts, some ask us to fully ghost-write them; and others give us their detailed thoughts over the phone, allowing us to create the blog posts using their voice. We adapt to your individual working style to ensure that your blog is always fresh.

newsletters

Email newsletters
Regular newsletters keep journalists and potential high-value new connections up to date on your activities. They're also a great way to ensure you can get your comments on the week's breaking news stories and events in front of the media. Our newsletters regularly lead to journalists requesting comment pieces from our clients.

Speaking engagements

GLOBAL SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

We identify all the top global speaking opportunities on your behalf; giving you details, research and advice on big-ticket events across the globe from Asia and the Middle East to Europe, the USA, Africa and South America. We contact the organisers for you and arrange all the details of your appearance. All you have to do is turn up and speak. We help you clarify your message, draft your speech, and offer feedback on your delivery. For the big-ticket events, we can even film your speech and professionally publish it to your blog - ensuring your message is heard not just in the conference itself, but around the world.

Door opening

DELIVERING TANGIBLE RESULTS FROM SOCIAL MEDIA

We create online collateral that builds awareness and gets on the radar of the media and insiders in your industry. We set it all up for you and do as much or as little of the thinking, writing and producing as you want.

Twitter

Twitter
Twitter is vital to your long-term relationships with journalists, industry players and the commentariat. It's a place where debate is had and opinion is formed. As a thought-leader, not only should you be doing Twitter the right way but you need to use it to strategically build your influence online. We set up a personal Twitter account and run it for you. We can write the tweets until you want to become involved or carry on tweeting on your behalf in the long term. We can secure 1000s of targeted followers in a short period of time including your key stakeholders, potential investors and international media.

Podcasts

Podcasts
We organise podcasts, similar to short radio shows, with you as the host. Guests can include key players in your sector and top journalists who are always keen to appear on our clients' podcasts. Podcasts help you reach a wider audience within your field and demonstrate your ability to discuss current events. Our clients' podcasts are consistently the top podcasts downloaded in their sector.

Videos

Videos
We produce professional videos which showcase you, your campaigns and business activities. They act as a showreel for the media. Working in the UK and across the world, we have created powerful videos featuring CEOs and entrepreneurs. Our videos include launch events, speeches, video blogs and diaries.

Door opening

CONNECTING YOU WITH THE RIGHT PEOPLE

We focus on 'door opening' - working together to identify the key people for you, securing access to these individuals and making personal introductions. And we help you maintain these relationships long term.

Connections

Making the right connections for you
Right from the start we find out who you need to connect with, and make it happen. Depending on your goals, this could be top-level players in government, influential societies, organisations or think-tanks. It could be founders or CEOs of global companies or other compatible high-net-worth individuals. If you have an ambition or business goal, we are here to help you achieve it.

Introducing

Introducing you to the right media people
We use our networks to introduce you to all the right people - key media players, editors, senior journalists, producers and programme planners both in the UK and internationally - ensuring you are front-of-mind when a story breaks and they need an influential 'talking head' to go on the record.

new markets

Helping you break into new markets and territories
Sometimes you need a little extra help when it comes to awareness of you and your business in new markets. Taking a business and its leaders into new emerging markets requires experience and strong media connections. We have contacts and experience of taking clients into emerging markets including India, the Middle East, Eastern Europe and Africa. We also have contacts in more established markets such as the USA, Asia and across Europe.

Events

ORGANISING PRESTIGIOUS UK AND GLOBAL EVENTS

We have a track record of organising highly successful business events such as exclusive dinner meetings, breakfast networking meetings and launch events, both at home and abroad.

dinner

Exclusive dinner meetings in the UK and internationally
Our private dinner meetings are successful because we invite potential clients' CEOs and carefully selected journalists to the same exclusive event. Neither party can afford to pass up the opportunity to meet in private at top-quality restaurants anywhere in the world.

events

Organising launch events
Alongside roundtable meetings and dinner events, we also develop and organise larger-scale launch events such as book launches and 'open-house' events. These events are usually held at respected London societies such as the Royal Society of Arts, or at the Houses of Parliament.

Roundtable discussions

Roundtable discussions
We set up breakfast meetings at an exclusive club in central London, either roundtable discussions led by you on specific topics or small, select networking events. Everyone around the table will be at the top of their game; the people you need to meet. All you have to do is turn up.

Books

BOOKS

A number of our clients have written successful books on subjects they are passionate about within their own industries. We can help get your book off the ground with introductions to professional co-authors, ghost writers and editors. We can also build anticipation of your book, create the collateral including websites and develop launch events which make your book a success long term.

Yourself

HELPING AND SUPPORTING YOU TO BE YOURSELF

We want you to be yourself; to be authentic. We are here to support you - not change you. We're here not just to help with your media relations but support you with every aspect of your business life and career.

Advising

Advising you and standing beside you
We are your confidential experts in every area of your business life. It's our job to offer you sound professional advice and a sympathetic ear. It's not always easy to be at the top of an organisation and we know it can be difficult to talk to others within the business. Our clients value our ability to act as a sounding board and occasional punch bag!

confidence

Building your confidence and authenticity
Sometimes being at a senior level can actually stifle your confidence. You become used to a certain way of operating that is entirely appropriate but not always completely authentic. However, when it comes to achieving your ultimate ambitions, you need to embrace straight-talking. Today, the news is a conveyor belt. It puts massive demands on the people who work in the media. That's why we want you to be confident about being yourself. We can help you to become the media's valuable, repeatable, breath of fresh air.

Click here to see what we have achieved for our clients